#beautifulsouls

DOMENICO & KRYSTAL ❤️♥️ @blownsavepapagrande #reunited #myloves #loveDomenico #loveKrystal #bestdayever #beautifulsouls #familyselfie I LOVE YOU BOTH
You wake up everyday feeling hopeless and unloved. You feel like the whole world is pitted against you but once you exit that room and look out into the hopeful world and the sea of beautiful souls... you realize that certain people are beside you wishing for you only the best and you realize that without these numbered individuals, you would just be an empty shell lacking existence #quotes #quotes4today #faith #love #life #hopeful #beautifulsouls #family #friends #world #existence #wish #deep #humans #love #peace #souls
#Repost @lixu4957 (@get_repost)
・・・
Los niños primeros 🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️ MÁXIMO mi ahijado también se sumó a la causa y quiso colaborar para acompañar a #Matteo y #Valentino. Gracias @ricky_martin @rm_foundation #ALLIN4PR porque los niños son el mañana vamossssss que #PuertoRicosebanta💪💪💪💪🇵🇷🇵🇷🇵🇷🇵🇷🇵🇷🇵🇷🇵🇷 #juntossepuede 🌞🌞🌞🌞🌴🌴🌴🌴 #seguimos???? Siiiiii👏👏👏👏👏👏 #hastaelfinal 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 @rmelitecordoba #tusvioletasatulado #argentina #Cordoba @ricky_martin @brunodelgado #todos #RickyMartin #ALLIN4PR #MatteoYValentino
#PuertoRico #Love #Help #BeautifulSouls #BeautifulHearts #Goodness #Shirt #TShirt #Clothes #Style #Fashion #RickyMartinVídeo 📹 Vía @despiertamerica/IG 📷 Vía www.charitystars.com/ricky
#Repost @lixu4957 (@get_repost)
・・・
Y justo para San Valentín @ricky_martin me sorprendió con el mejor regalo de mi vida ❤❤ Feliz, Feliz, de haber colaborado con esta campaña mi corazón está en Puerto Rico desde ese trágico día, desde alli, no pude dejar de pensar y orar por mis hermanos Boricuas. Me siento #BORICUADECORAZON ❤, No existen fronteras cuando hay Amor del verdadero 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙏🙏🙏gracias @ricky_martin @rm_foundation y #ALLIN4PR , #PuertoRicoseLevanta 💪💪💪🇵🇷🇵🇷🇵🇷🌴🌴🌴🌴#juntossepuede #hastaelfinal 🌞🌞🌞🌞 @rmelitecordoba
@rmelitecordoba #tusvioletasatulado #argentin #Cordoba 🇦🇷🇦🇷@ricky_martin #RickyMartin #ALLIN4PR #MatteoY #Valentino
#PuertoRico #Love #Help #BeautifulSouls @brunodelgranado @inpulsemedia #BeautifulHearts #Goodness #Shirt #TShirt #Clothes #Style #Fashion #RickyMartinVídeo 📹 Vía @despiertamerica/IG 📷 Vía www.charitystars.com/ricky
#NIGERIA!! Another place thats like a 2nd home. These peoples know how to party🎉 the #FOOD the #Hospitality #Accents #Parties most of all the #BeautifulSouls i encountered. Street vybz, radio interviews, clubs, food, evertinggg SHOT!

1 Takeaway: Being in Nigeria gave me a real sense of #African pride as compared to the 16 other countries in #Africa i experienced. 1 of my fav countries in Africa although they tried to play me at customs because of the US passport talkin bout "what do you have for your brotha" ...i said oh you thought i was american american , if you dont let me in this jawn u gone see a sista! LMAO
There are #magicalplaces on this earth that #synchronicity leads us to on our individual journeys #catalysing huge changes in us through #epiphanies, #cosmiccollisions with #beautifulsouls and #solitude allowing us to remember our #trueselves...this valley is one of those places for me and I love to share it with the ones I love every chance I get!
This is #middleearth...I've been coming here for 27 years and everytime is as magical as the first.
Dreaming of this summer when I'm back there.
#lauterbrunnen #tolkien loved this place as much as I do and had to share it with the world.
#myswitzerland 💜
Los niños primeros 🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️ MÁXIMO mi ahijado también se sumó a la causa y quiso colaborar para acompañar a #Matteo y #Valentino. Gracias @ricky_martin @rm_foundation #ALLIN4PR porque los niños son el mañana vamossssss que #PuertoRicosebanta💪💪💪💪🇵🇷🇵🇷🇵🇷🇵🇷🇵🇷🇵🇷🇵🇷 #juntossepuede 🌞🌞🌞🌞🌴🌴🌴🌴 #seguimos???? Siiiiii👏👏👏👏👏👏 #hastaelfinal 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 @rmelitecordoba #tusvioletasatulado #argentina #Cordoba @ricky_martin @brunodelgado #todos #RickyMartin #ALLIN4PR #MatteoYValentino
#PuertoRico #Love #Help #BeautifulSouls #BeautifulHearts #Goodness #Shirt #TShirt #Clothes #Style #Fashion #RickyMartinVídeo 📹 Vía @despiertamerica/IG 📷 Vía www.charitystars.com/ricky
Book a Facial.....You’re doing it for your skin health! If you can see this please give it a quick like, share or comment to help keep my page active in your newsfeeds and help others see it! ☺️☺️
Y justo para San Valentín @ricky_martin me sorprendió con el mejor regalo de mi vida ❤❤ Feliz, Feliz, de haber colaborado con esta campaña mi corazón está en Puerto Rico desde ese trágico día, desde alli, no pude dejar de pensar y orar por mis hermanos Boricuas. Me siento #BORICUADECORAZON ❤, No existen fronteras cuando hay Amor del verdadero 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙏🙏🙏gracias @ricky_martin @rm_foundation y #ALLIN4PR , #PuertoRicoseLevanta 💪💪💪🇵🇷🇵🇷🇵🇷🌴🌴🌴🌴#juntossepuede #hastaelfinal 🌞🌞🌞🌞 @rmelitecordoba
@rmelitecordoba #tusvioletasatulado #argentin #Cordoba 🇦🇷🇦🇷@ricky_martin #RickyMartin #ALLIN4PR #MatteoY #Valentino
#PuertoRico #Love #Help #BeautifulSouls @brunodelgranado @inpulsemedia #BeautifulHearts #Goodness #Shirt #TShirt #Clothes #Style #Fashion #RickyMartinVídeo 📹 Vía @despiertamerica/IG 📷 Vía www.charitystars.com/ricky
Absolutely love these ladies❤️❤️#thankful #soulsisters #blessed #friends
😎 I never go out during the day
Without sunglasses.. ..
.
..
Are you the same as me!!! 😉
..
.
..
..
#beautifulsouls #beyou #beautifulday☀️ #begrateful🤲 #hijabinstagram #hijablover #hijabbyme #hijabloversista
Aloha my beautiful souls,
With the full moon tomorrow February 19, 2019 it is a powerful time to cleanse, charge and program your crystals. This is an easy and important process to remove the old energy that your amethyst has retained and to reset its intentions, giving it a fresh new start.
💎
1. #Cleanse your Crystal
You can cleanse your crystal by soaking it in a water sea salt mixture( some Crystal's shouldn'tbe emerged in water or salt), by running cool water over them or by smudging them with Sage, Palo Santo or other smudging tools. You can also surround them with Carnelian which is a great crystal cleanser.
🌕
2. Charge your Crystal 
You can charge your crystal by placing it under the light of the full moon. Some people use the light of the sun, but I prefer the full moon especially when charging amethyst. You can leave your crystal out overnight or for a minimum of 2 hours.
🙏🏿
3. Program your Crystals
So after you have cleansed and charged your crystals, it is now time to program it. This is simple setting your intentions for how you want this crystal to help you, but your intentions must fall within the crystals "job description" for example you can program your amethyst to purify your mind, bring calmness into your life and protect you.
Once your crystal has been cleansed, charge and programmed, it is now ready for use again. I recommend placing this crystal under your pillow for intuitive dreams.

Sending lots of love and healing energy your way. Follow us @3lovegoddess for more spiritual tips and #dailytarot. Have a blissful day, see you at the top.
Love Goddess 💞💞💞 #enlightenment #crystalhealing #crystals #fullmoon #moonmagic #spirituality #spiritualhealing #selfhealing #selflove #unconditionallove #intuition #manifestation #abundance #bliss #spiritualadvisor #spiritualhealer #shaman #lovegoddess #lovegoddesshealing #positivevibesonly #ascension #balance #beautifulsouls #cleansingcrystals
#chargingcrystals
#beautifulsouls
To find peace in your life, you must first find it within yourself 💜💓💜 Much love and light to you beautiful people 💜

Check out my Etsy shop:
www.etsy.com/uk/shop/dragonzarcrystals

If you would like to donate towards my readings please follow the link below:
http://paypal.me/dragonzarcrystals

#crystalreadings #crystals #tarot #angels #spirituality #awakenedsoul #spiritualguidance #message #spiritualhealing #mindbodyspirit #lightworker#dragonzarcrystals #etsyseller #etsy #etsyshop #beyourself #bepositive #positivity #positivevibes #behappy #loveyourself #selflove #selfcare #beautifulsouls
‼️👯‍♀️GIRLS GIRLS GIRLS, PLEASE WATCH ALL VIDEOS AND READ👯‍♀️‼️.
Don’t you ever change your body without learning to love yourself first. I’ve said it once and I’ll say it again SELF LOVE IS IMPORTANT!!! I’ve suffered so much from not knowing how to love myself. I hated my body, my face, my hair, I hated everything. When I started my relationship i was at this state and it ruined almost every moment of it... As time passed and I learned more about me, I realized how much better everything was around me. Loving yourself can change the way you live, maybe not 100 because you still need to work for it, but at least make days easier. Even though I have an amazing partner who stuck through with me, I wish I loved myself before so we could of enjoyed more of those first moments. I still have some work to do because just like loving anyone else, you have to learn to love yourself day by day.
You have to see the beauty within yourself, fall in love with who you are and how you are, and never EVER set yourself to peoples standards. If someone really loves you, it’ll be for who you are inside. Don’t go on putting things that don’t belong inside your body quickly because of others opinions, do it because you finally have accepted yourself and just want to boost your confidence a bit, NEVER to seek attention of others.
Go to the gym FOR YOU.
Do a detox FOR YOU.
Change your body FOR YOU.
And once you do it all for you, in the path there you’ll learn to love yourself inside and out... and then you’ll be ready to be happy with your life and with anyone else.
SELF LOVE IS IMPORTANT, remember that!💕💫✨
Congratulations to Gina Alvarez Bosch & David Saad ... Thank you for including us to be part of your beautiful wedding! Wishing you both a lifetime of love. #weddingvibes #love #missioninn #beautifulsouls
BRB...I’m just going to take all day and reorganize my apps like this. 🌈🌈👋🏻🙋🏼‍♀️🌈🌈
Every single season can ROY-G-BIV. It’s just a matter of finding the PERFECT shades for YOU.
.
.
.
#houseofcolour #knowyourwowcolors #knowyourwowcolours #bethebestyou #truebeauty #perfectcombo #colorandstyle #lifechanging #beautifulpeople #beautifulsouls #seetherealyou #beauthentic #authenticallybeautiful #wowwowwow #confidentlybeautifulwithaheart #confidenceiskey #buildyourconfidence #lifeisshortenjoyit #feelbeautifuleveryday
STOP DROP N ROLL cuz Mr @__chip_hazard__ is premiering a fresh track on @rtrfm this mornin at 830AM .... prepare yourselves for this local mastermind to take your earbuds to another world. I'm bloody excited! YeeeeHaWwwww 💙 °
°
°
°
°
°
°
°
°
°
°
°
#filmisnotdead #filmphotography #35mm #fujifilm #film #amateurphotography #filmshooters #filmphoto #filmneverdie #filmisalive #filmcamera #beautifulfaces #beautifulsouls #westernaustralia #buyfilmnotmegapixels #istillshootfilm #shotonfilm #filmcommunity #keepfilmalive #staybrokeshootfilm #perthmusicians #perthlivemusic #perthbands #fremantle #fremantlemusic #musicians
BEAUTY BEGINS THE MOMENT YOU DECIDE TO BE YOURSELF 🌺⁣


Let your light shine bright,⁣
There is no need to hide. 🙌⁣


Who are you trying to impress,⁣
and think that you are less?⁣


Being you is enough 💕⁣


Much love 🌹⁣


Bianca
BEAUTY BEGINS THE MOMENT YOU DECIDE TO BE YOURSELF 🌺⁣


Let your light shine bright,⁣
There is no need to hide. 🙌⁣


Who are you trying to impress,⁣
and think that you are less?⁣


Being you is enough 💕⁣


Much love 🌹⁣


Bianca
Mood 😍😍😍 #beautifulsouls
My baby helping me package items for my Etsy shop 😹😹😹😻😻😻 #freyakitsune #freya #catmom #catmomlife #catsofinstagram #catlogic #catlove #etsyseller #etsy #etsyshop #dragonzarcrystals #beyourself #beautifulsouls
Yes.. 💙🕊💫💎🌸💜
°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
#love#precious#special#beautifulsouls #treasure#rare
RIP Dalton and Trey #GoneToSoon #BeautifulSouls
Good vibes...🎉🎉🎉 Yes, girl - you can dance...💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💖 @patriciakelly.official ‚When the boys come into town‘ - John and Patricia Kelly on stage @ Chemnitz, 29.07.2018
#patriciakelly #johnkelly #thekellyfamily #kellyfamily #goodtimes #loveit #missit #againplease #dancing #partytime #onstage #itsakellything #greatestcraziestbunchever #wegotloveopenairtour2018 #flowergirl #powerfrau #beautifulsouls #livevideo #concertvideo #concertphotographer #kultourleben #summervibes #throwback #🤗🤗🤗 #🎉🎉🎉 #💖💖💖 #🎶🎶🎶
A #facial is more than just #pampering and a treat. It’s looking after the largest organ of the body, the skin. So book in to treat your skin to all the benefits of a great tailored facial! 😀 Message me now to secure your spot. 🙋🏻‍♀️
2 absolute mouths ❣ #nephew #puppy #mybabies #beautifulsouls
John Kelly and Maite Itoiz on stage @ Nienhagen, 16.02.2019
For me it was magical ❤️💖❤️💖❤️ Soulmates with incredible voices....
@maiteitoiz.official @johnkelly.official
#maiteitoiz #johnkelly #maiteitoizandjohnkelly #nienhagen #elfenthal #soulmates #amazingvoices #matchingvoices #magical #loveitloveit #onstage #singinglive #saheinknabeinrösleinstehn #beautifulsouls #concertvideo #livevideo #concertphotographer #kultourleben #liveisbest #🎶🎶🎶 #💖💕💖 #😍😍😍
Crystal/stone: Sodalite
I'm getting someone is in pain. It's an annoying type of pain but one you can easily fix by seeking medical attention. I'm getting either it's a pulled muscle or some type of stress on a joint that needs medical attention and self-care for it to get better. I'm also getting someone needs to visit the dentist. You know who you are. You might not enjoy being in the dentist chair but you'll feel a whole lot better once that toothache is gone. Once you've dealt with this pain, whatever it may relate to, that inspiration that is trying to come to you will be free to do so. Sometimes you gotta take care of yourself first.

Please bear in mind the information in this message is only meant for you if it resonates and is not to be taken over and above your own intuition. Only you know your current situation. Much love and light to you beautiful people 💜

Check out my Etsy shop:
www.etsy.com/uk/shop/dragonzarcrystals

If you would like to donate towards my readings please follow the link below:
http://paypal.me/dragonzarcrystals

#crystalreadings #crystals #tarot #angels #spirituality #awakenedsoul #spiritualguidance #message #spiritualhealing #mindbodyspirit #lightworker#dragonzarcrystals #etsyseller #etsy #etsyshop #beyourself #bepositive #positivity #positivevibes #behappy #loveyourself #selflove #selfcare #beautifulsouls
Happy wedding day to these two beautiful humans! So happy I got to share your special day with you. You both are some of the most beautiful people I know both inside and out. Best of luck in your new life together. So much love. @jkritacco @ritaccog

#beautifulsouls #happywedding #lovepuppies #friendships #reunion #livelovelaugh
Showroom coming soon! 🙌
#portraitphotography #portrait #portrait_ig #portrait_vision #portrait_mood #portraitvision_ #bnwphotography #bnwmood #bnwlife #bnwsouls #style #styling #concept #conceptual #makeupartist #photography @vogueitalia #vougemagazine @vouge_magazine #likers #@bnwmood @bnwplayground @bnw_greatshots @sensuality_bnw @bnw.portrait #goodvibesonly #design #fashion #lifestyle #selflove #beauty #beautifulsouls #beyourself #beyourstyle #loveyourself #lovemyart
Such a #magicalmoment last night at #fullmoonceremony. #feelingreset and #relaxed as we #transition into the new #mooncycle. My #intention is #letgofwhatnolongerservesme, I will no longer self identify with my past or let it weigh me down. I will #allow myself to be #grateful and #proud of where I am #now. #happiness... I will #fuckingownit. #Thankyou #beautifulsouls for #sharingspace during the #fullmoon and helping me #rechargemysoul
People are guests in our story, the same way we are guests in theirs. But we all meet each other for a reason because every person is a personal lesson waiting to be told.
-lauren klarfeld
#vacation #belize #orchidbay #yogaretreat #absorbitall #tattooedgirls #406life #montanagirl #minimalmakeup #loveyourself #bestrong #stronglife #strongmind #beuniquelyyou #selflove #selfhealing #naturalbeauty #benatural #youarebeautiful #simplebeauty #selfcare #connectwithothers #womensupportingwomen #beautifulsouls
Missing already these inspiring people 😍 friendship has no limits of space and time ! 💙
.
.
.
#friendship #inspiringpeople #australia #inspiringtravel #beautifulsouls #sydney #melbourne #friendshiphasnoborders #tillthenexttime #loveuguys
“It is rare to meet someone with a mind as beautiful as their soul.” #beautifulsouls #beautifulminds #awakeningsouls #innerouterbeauty #soulawakening
November 2018 @jupiter_soundscape asked me if I would join her for a sound bath at the @integratronofficial for February 2019. Little did I know that trip would end up being a retreat and very healing for me. The desert is a really powerful place, but more on that later. 🌵

The Integratron is an amazing and beautiful venue. Just being on the property brings positive and magical feelings. Sharing sounds and raising the planets frequency, what a wonderful vortex to be in. 🙏🏼🎶💚 Gratitude to Janelle for including me in her vision. Joining together with her and Ramona: @kundalini_soul to do what fills our hearts has been a wonderful experience. I love you both and am eternally grateful for being able to first hand experience your beautiful souls. #akasha #integratron #soundbath #soundmeditation #beautifulsouls #metatron #akashikrecords #joshuatree #healing #powersofthedesert
Spotting the last beams of sunset.

Earthoutdoors#travelawesome#naturephotography#beautifulplaces#beautifulsouls#instatravel#photooftheday#Love#happy#travellingthroughtheworld#photography#portraits#travelemotions#thedventurelifestyle#photography#gorgeouspyrenees#
Friends make the world go round ♡ .

#preciosas #thankful #blackandwhite #mondays #beautifulsouls #beautifulhearts #beautifulpeople #londonfashionweekend #lfw2019 #girlsquad
Posted @withrepost • @sangha_collective
Sangha Collective member Kyrsten April (@ficklephilosophies) contributes a very enlightening post about misogyny in the #cannabisindustry. Head over to sanghacollective.ca to read the full post.
.
.
"...what was most damaging to my newborn hopes to be an industry contributor was not the demeaning way my boss treated me, or the grief I experienced losing some truly beautiful patients, but taking money from those who are struggling with addiction and seeing young, trusting girls fall prey to exploitation: Falsely believing that they are free when a man offers them money."
.
@ficklephilosophies
@the_not_your_fault_campaign
@sangha_collective .
#sangha #sanghacollective #notyourfault #beautifulsouls#feminist#misogyny #cannabis #cannabisindustry #amazingwomen #womeninweed #womenincannabis #advocate #advocacy #intersectionalfeminist #womenempoweringwomen
Aloha my beautiful souls,
The full moon in Virgo is tomorrow February 19, 2019

This is a powerful time to release old behaviors, situations and/or people. This full moon is also a super moon making its energy super powerful, illuminating the dark hidden areas within yourself.
Book your Full moon reading to see what energies this moon is bringing along with what lessons/ challenges you may face. I will also identify your blockages, what need to be released and what you can expect by the next full moon.

To book your full moon reading email/DM or visit www.lovegoddesshealing.org
Sending lots of love and healing energy your way. Follow us @3lovegoddess for more spiritual tips and #dailytarot. Have a blissful day, see you at the top.
Love Goddess 💞💞💞 Make sure you sign up for our next Luna Circle starting March 6, 2019 as we travel throughout the 8 phase of the moon discovering how and what to manifest, heal and release. Early bird ticket on sale now (link in bio)

#enlightenment #tarotreadings #tarotreadersofinstagram #tarot #tarotcards #fullmoonreading #spirituality #spiritualhealing #selfhealing #selflove #lunacircle #intuition #manifestation #abundance #bliss #spiritualadvisor #spiritualhealer #shaman #lovegoddess #lovegoddesshealing #positivevibesonly #ascension #balance #beautifulsouls #awakening
Nobody has the right to make you cry. Nobody deserve angel tears.
-
-
-
-
-
-
#tears #cry #crybaby #angel #angeltears #nobody #beautifulsouls #prettyheart
5k instagram account available for sale. Slide into my DM. Very affordable.
__________________________________________________
Tag US on your clear (HD) pics



• FOLLOW @unilorin_blog #unilorinblog
#unilorin
#unilorinhotties
#unilorinpr
#ilorin
#ig
#betterbyfar
#Kwasu
#beautifulsouls
#unilorinstudents #ilorinmua #love #nigeriacampusconnect #naijabeauty #thatblackbeautychick #lagos #naija #studentgram #gainogram #stylevitae #nigeria #bigbrothernaija #university #kwara #madeinnigeria #mcm #hustlersquare #ankarastyles #naijagram #turnioniown
Aww. Our precious sunshine. Hope you had a wonderful day!!! Stay Happy, healthy and safe. Lots of hugs and kisses, ARMY. 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜
......
#KimNamjoon #KimSeokJin #MinYoongi #JungHoseok #ParkJimin #KimTaeHyung #JeonJungkook #BTS #A.R.M.Y #loveyourself #themostamazingpeople #preciousangels #beautifulsouls #southkorea #awardwinners #Kpop #angelicvoices #amazing #btsarethebest #wepurpleyou #ourlovesforever #greatfulfortheonesilove #Thankyoueveryone #birthdayboy #oursunshineday
Un faro e una barchetta fragile di carta. Il mare.
I pomeriggi che mi regali.
Per fortuna che ci sei. #friendship #2018celebration #specialtimes #specialpeople #ioelamiasignorina #bestfriends #coccoletime #grazieate #animefragili #beautifulsouls #soulmates #tattoedgirls #tattooslovers #movielover #newsofa #cfalab #consuelafratiniart #artisticsouls
Good evening dear beautiful soul's❤
🇬🇧🇩🇪My photographer asked me: Which site is my best site? My answer: THE INSIDE!❤
For me, is a person beautiful when he love himself and uses his innermost ( LOVE & WISDOM) for the benefit of humanity.👍
Mein Fotograf hat mich gefragt: Welche Seite ist meine beste Seite? Meine Antwort: DIE INNERE! ❤😉
Für mich ist ein Mensch schön, wenn er sich selbst liebt und sein Inneres (LIEBE & WEISHEIT) zum Wohle der Menschheit einsetzt.❤🙏
Guten Abend meine Lieben, ich werde nicht aufgeben an uns ALLE zu glauben dass wir diese Welt wieder in das wandeln wozu sie bestimmt ist, der Himmel auf Erden nur durch uns kann alles besser werden. Ich drücke euch von Herzen und wünsche euch einen liebevollen Abend, eure Diana✌❤
LOVE💓PEACE☮️ and HARMONY🙏for all of us🙌😉❤
#goodevening
#beautifulsouls #gutenabend #liebefreunde #spreadlove #spreadhappiness #forall #ourworld
Quality time with two beautiful souls.
Thank you for meeting up with me
Ray & Sander. God bless.

#rainbowoaksrestaurant
#goodtimeswithgoodpeople
#specialrelationship
#beautifulsouls
#futureexinlaws
My Valentine's Weekend Getaway thanks to @adventurethreesixtyafrica
PC;@nderitupeter_w
View Point x Hell's Gate x Geothermal Spa
Swipe👉
#beautifulsouls #beautifulafrica #tembeakenya🇰🇪
Our Sangha Collective member Kyrsten April (@ficklephilosophies) contributed a very enlightening post about misogyny in the #cannabisindustry. Head over to sanghacollective.ca to read the full post.
.
.
"...what was most damaging to my newborn hopes to be an industry contributor was not the demeaning way my boss treated me, or the grief I experienced losing some truly beautiful patients, but taking money from those who are struggling with addiction and seeing young, trusting girls fall prey to exploitation: Falsely believing that they are free when a man offers them money."
.
.
Link in Bio
.
.
@ficklephilosophies
@the_not_your_fault_campaign
@sangha_collective .
#sangha #sanghacollective #notyourfault #beautifulsouls#feminist#misogyny #cannabis #cannabisindustry #amazingwomen #womeninweed #womenincannabis #advocate #advocacy #womenempoweringwomen
Life in my shoes
7 years ago= Happy Hills Alpaca Farm
6 years ago= Le Vigne Farm, Italy 5 years ago= Elephants World, Thailand.
4 years ago= SPCA of Wake County + Prodigal Goat Farm, Raleigh
4.5 years ago= Aven + Chris + Turkey Farm, Cary NC
3.5 years ago= teach at NC Dairy Farm + Swine Farm + Poultry Farm
3 years ago= pregnant
2 years ago= Grow Eco Baby
1.5 year ago = Valentina
This year = Rome
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
@fidellawraps from @dearestdiapers for $49 😱
#mylife #inspiration #bossmom #breastfeeding #babywearing #fidella #clothdiapers #babies #momlife #bossmom #lifeisgood #lovelife #beautiful #beautifulsouls #mykids #boymom #girlmom #fam #vibes #boss #mom #crunchy #Baby shop
This sweet sweet sweeeeet soul just picked up her fig jam and two packs of lemon rosemary cookies! So grateful for those trusting in me to give them a lil DELIGHT in their day. @thekristinewallace even though it was a short visit, you put some major delight in MY day with your smile alone THANK YOU!!! ✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨
-
-
#givingothersdelight #figjam #fbzgod #thankyou #grateful #beautifulsouls #lovelove #godinyou
Good Morning Beautiful Souls, let the Suns brightness shine in you all day. #goodmorning #beautifulsouls #sun #shineyourlight #shinebright #🌞
It was Liz's Birthday.... but we all partied like it was ours. #mygirls #HappyBirthday #mytribe #thegirls #love #nightslikethis #Goodvibes #beautifulsouls #squad
The #beautifulcouple... One of the most honest and pure duo I have known... She is my #soulsister and he is my #bestie... It can't get any more special for me I guess... Love you both! God bless you two with all my graces! Mmuuaaahhh.... #yaaronkishaadi #bongweddding #brideandgroom #couplesgoals #soulmates #bengaliweddings #weddingdiaries #weddingphotography #lovebirds #newlyweds #mybestfriendswedding #letlovereign #beautifulsouls #bengalibride #bengaligroom #reception
Some moments are worth capturing! ❤
#militarycamp #candid #happiness #beautifulsouls #happymoments #fun
#beautifulsouls shine different
Akshay & Rasika❤💓
#wedding#weddingpictures#memories#couplegoals#beautifulbride#beautifulsouls#beautifulmoments#beautifulcouples#stayblessedalways💑
Follow @aagri_couples
@aagri_couples
@aagri_koli_couples
Amen
Good morning smile for everyone😊....if my smile has made ur day....cud u pls send a smile to the next person pls coz that's all it takes to brighten some1 day is a SMILE...to let them know there are also special too n loved thank u😊❤#quotesinthemorning#uk#india🇮🇳#usa#allaroundtheworld🌎#instagram#worldwide#smileforever#happy#brighten#makesomeonesmiletoday#lovelife#beautifulsouls#chilling
Good morning everyone...hope u all have a fantastic awesome blessed week😊❤#morningquotes#instragrammer#usa🇺🇸💖#canada#italy🇮🇹#spain🇪🇸#turkey#allaroundtheworld🌎#worldwide#smile#awesome#blessed#week#happy#sunny#loveurself❤️#beauty#beautifulsouls#chilling
Good morning beautiful soul's...have a lovely relaxing sunday😊❤#india#usa#canada#australia#spain#italy#allaroundtheworld🌍 #instagramers#worldwide#smile#happy#beautifulsouls#lovelife#relaxing#chilling

Contik - это обзорщик фото и видео из Инстаграма.