#upcycle

Fabulous wasteless kitchen workshop run by @bex_red for @green_squirrel_cdf.
We discovered some shocking facts about how much food is wasted world wide, and what we can do to help reduce this in our own kitchens.
We also made our own body scrub, kitchen cleaner, and wax wraps, and got to eat a delicious banana bread pudding made out of left over @nataandco pastries, with a wonderful bunch of humans! 🍌🔪💚🐝🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿 🍅
#zerowaste #wasteless #reduce #reuse #upcycle #greensquirrel #cardiff #wales #waxwraps #conscious #consumer
#zerowastelifestyle #ripple #effect #greenliving #community #environmental #workshop #noplanetb #climaterevolution
Farmhouse buffet painted white, distressed for a chippy look and finished. Sanded and stained top for a rustic two tone. Beautiful details throughout in this solid wood antique buffet. This piece would look great in a dining room, living room, entryway or in a bedroom. Two small drawers, one long drawer at the bottom and two doors to an open space that runs across the middle.
60 1/2w
21 1/2d
37h #upcycle #upcycledfurniture #refinishedfurniture #refurbishedfurniture #refurbished #refinished #behrpaint #farmhouse #farmhousekitchen #farmhousedecor #farmhousestyle #fixerupper #decor #countryliving #rusticdecor #countrydecor #antiques #paintedfurniture #chalkpaintedfurniture #chalkpaint #rosiesrustics #centralvalley #209 #modesto
Cravo&Canela HUSH PUPPIES (🙀!!) Ankle Strap Heels - EU 38/US W's 7 - Deepest Navy/Mint 🍃
⭐Limited Edition⭐ CAN YOU BELIEVE THAT THESE ARE Hush Pup's?? These Vintage-Style beauties are lightly used and ready to complement your outfit. Genuine Leather upper with cool accent colour for a hot beat!
🇨🇦$45.00 @ carousell.com/rvcshop
NO/LOW RESERVE AUCTIONS. See Our February 2019 On-line Auction. Ends SUNDAY 3rd March 2019 at 8pm.
You can see our auction catalogue at https://www.browse-a-while.co.uk/auction or simply Call Nick at #browseawhileantiques on 07890268004.
#auction #antiques #collectables #antiquedealer #rustic_wood #WWI #WWII #military #kitsch #art #jewellery #coins #interiordesign #retro #vintage #edwardian #victorian #houseclearance #probate #invest #quality #pottery #china #shop #luxurywatches #masonic #upcycle #recycle #quirky
NO/LOW RESERVE AUCTIONS. See Our February 2019 On-line Auction. Ends SUNDAY 3rd March 2019 at 8pm.
You can see our auction catalogue at https://www.browse-a-while.co.uk/auction or simply Call Nick at #browseawhileantiques on 07890268004.
#auction #antiques #collectables #antiquedealer #rustic_wood #WWI #WWII #military #kitsch #art #jewellery #coins #interiordesign #retro #vintage #edwardian #victorian #houseclearance #probate #invest #quality #pottery #china #shop #luxurywatches #masonic #upcycle #recycle #quirky
Beautiful Refinished Farmhouse Gray Night Stand

This beautiful, solid wood night stand has been hand painted in CeCe Caldwell's Paints Paints Seattle Mist, distressed, and sealed for durability. The top was sanded to the original wood and stained Florence Praline. There are 2 deep drawers for storage space, and original bail pull hardware in Oil Rubbed Bronze. The sides feature a beautiful inlaid shiplap design, perfect for your rustic or modern farmhouse decor! Must see!
Dimensions: 25” long x 18” deep x 26.25” tall

Price: $150.00

Pickup in Woodmen Hills in Falcon, or garage delivery can be arranged for an additional fee.
.
.
.
.
.
#jcfarmhouse #coloradosprings #shopsmall #shoplocal #lovewhatyoudo #paintedfurniture #paintedfurniturelove #chalkpaintedfurniture #furnitureartist #distressedfurniture #furnitureredo #furnituredesign #furnituremakeover #repurpose #farmhouseinspired #farmhousefurniture #farmhousestyle #modernfarmhouse #rusticfarmhouse #upcycle #fixerupperstyle #farmhouseliving #cececaldwellspaints #seattlemist #nightstand #farmhousenightstand #shiplap
NO/LOW RESERVE AUCTIONS. See Our February 2019 On-line Auction. Ends SUNDAY 3rd March 2019 at 8pm.
You can see our auction catalogue at https://www.browse-a-while.co.uk/auction or simply Call Nick at #browseawhileantiques on 07890268004.
#auction #antiques #collectables #antiquedealer #rustic_wood #WWI #WWII #military #kitsch #art #jewellery #coins #interiordesign #retro #vintage #edwardian #victorian #houseclearance #probate #invest #quality #pottery #china #shop #luxurywatches #masonic #upcycle #recycle #quirky
OIAMO | BRASIL | Salve os povos indígenas, coração da Amazônia, a maior floresta do mundo.

oiamo.com.br [link na bio]

#cosieue #slowliving #designsustentavel #reciclagemcriativa #interiores #linho #lovedecor #upcycle #designtextile #almofadas #pillow #designbrasileiro #almabrasileira #decor #surfacedesign #ecotextiles #furnituredesign #interiordesign #design #sustentabilidade #impactosocial
NO/LOW RESERVE AUCTIONS. See Our February 2019 On-line Auction. Ends SUNDAY 3rd March 2019 at 8pm.
You can see our auction catalogue at https://www.browse-a-while.co.uk/auction or simply Call Nick at #browseawhileantiques on 07890268004.
#auction #antiques #collectables #antiquedealer #rustic_wood #WWI #WWII #military #kitsch #art #jewellery #coins #interiordesign #retro #vintage #edwardian #victorian #houseclearance #probate #invest #quality #pottery #china #shop #luxurywatches #masonic #upcycle #recycle #quirky
Design único. Térmica. Leve. Durável. Sustentável. Fomos vela, somos MAR. 🌊♻️ #marinerecover #sailbag #consumoconsciente #modacomproposito #economiacircular #sail #ulcycledbag #upcycle #recycle #ecofriendly #sustentavel #mareslimpos #unico #duravel #vegano #protecttheocean
Join the For The Love of Decor Open Follow Loop and become a part of a wonderful & growing community!
❤️
1. Follow the hosts:
@appaloosa___artisans
@kristensawdust
@fergie_ha
@fauxyoureyesonly
@sweet_southern_grace
@simplystyledwithlauren
And your 5 guest hosts
@andreaalisoninteriors
@afootindecor
@lavenderroadantiques
@jcm_modernfarmhouse @thefarmhousepamperedchef .
.
❤️1) Follow all hosts and cohosts
Even though we are not required to follow back, since we are working hard to help everyone connect & grow, we will try!
❤️2) Follow #fortheloveofdecor1
❤️3) Follow all the accounts you love this photo under the hashtag #fortheloveofdecor1 & leave a 🌿with at least 4 words describing your plant preference: real or faux.
❤️4) DM a host to share this loop on your page and join us for some fun.
❤️5) Wait 24 hours for return follows & please do not follow to unfollow— that’s just not what we are about!!
❤️
Loop runs 2/19 6pmEST & ends 2/22 8pmEST. .
📸@thefarmhousepamperedchef
.
# .
.
.
.
.
#interiordesign #interiordecor #interiordecorating #interiordecorator #usewhatyouhave #upcycle #refinishandreuse #designcomfort #stayhome #loveyourhouse #turnyourhouseintoahome #copperaccents #diy #diydesign #upcycleddecor #designtherapy #vintagereclaimed #farmhousefanatics #farmhouseinspired #rustic #rusticchic #magnoliafollowloop #fortheloveofdecor1 #decorandfriends
⚔️ detail of a custom-made Game of Thrones sweater for @mazm221 ! (thx lady!)
.
I regularly acquire new upcycle sweaters & sweatshirts, DM me for details if you’d like to commission something! .
.
#embroidery #embroiderydesign #embroiderylove #embroideryhoopart #embroidered #embroideryinstaguild #contemporaryembroidery #uniqlo #upcycle #upcycledclothing #stannisbaratheon #melisandre #lordofthelight #gameofthrones #gameofthronesquotes #commission #commissionsopen
Easter wreath done.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Remade my wreath with old stuff I had lying around. Probably the last year i can reuse these items. The only thing i purchased new was the burlap ribbon from @dollartree .
.
#upcycle #dollartree #diy #dollartreediy #easter #wreath #easterlily #burlapwreaths #craftygirls #homedecor #holidaydecorating #bakersfieldca
I have a super easy project for all the nail polish I have amassed over the years
.
.
.
.
.
#upcycle #succulents #diy #art #colour #pot #indoorplants #imadedis #echeveria #frosty #echeveriafrosty #nailpolish
⚔️ detail of a custom-made Game of Thrones sweater for @mazm221 ! (thx lady!)
.
I regularly acquire new upcycle sweaters & sweatshirts, DM me for details if you’d like to commission something! .
.
#embroidery #embroiderydesign #embroiderylove #embroideryhoopart #embroidered #embroideryinstaguild #contemporaryembroidery #uniqlo #upcycle #upcycledclothing #stannisbaratheon #melisandre #lordofthelight #gameofthrones #gameofthronesquotes #commission #commissionsopen
NO/LOW RESERVE AUCTIONS. See Our February 2019 On-line Auction. Ends SUNDAY 3rd March 2019 at 8pm.
You can see our auction catalogue at https://www.browse-a-while.co.uk/auction or simply Call Nick at #browseawhileantiques on 07890268004.
#auction #antiques #collectables #antiquedealer #rustic_wood #WWI #WWII #military #kitsch #art #jewellery #coins #interiordesign #retro #vintage #edwardian #victorian #houseclearance #probate #invest #quality #pottery #china #shop #luxurywatches #masonic #upcycle #recycle #quirky
I have created nothing really beautiful, really lasting, but if I can inspire one of these youngsters to develop the talent I know they possess, then my monument will be in their work. -Augusta Savage
“MEET OUR VENDORS”
@tonywilliams of @space137vintage 🔥 Need I say more?! This man knows style and has an incredible voice! Come shop the basement and leave with one of his vintage finds! 🔥 comment below if you’ve shopped his booth!
.
Lula B's Antiques, Oak Cliff
1982 Fort Worth Ave
Dallas, TX 75208
.
#dallasshopping #lulabsoc #lulabs #oakcliff #oakclifftx #Dallas #Dallasvintage #vintage #streetstyle #fashion #dfw #vintageshop #ootd #texas #model #blogger #upcycle #80sfashion #70sfashion #60sfashion #style #regrann #mensfashion #mens #mensstyle
Did you know that fibre derived from the leaves of the pineapple plant is used to make textile, which is used to make bags, shoes, clothes, scarves, furniture upholstery and other textile-based products?

#ecofibremade #ecofriendly #environmentallyfriendly #sustainableliving #healthylifestyle #eco #upcycle #recycle #repurpose #coconutcoir #plantleather #pineapplefibre #pineappleleather #sustainablelifestyle #sustainablefashion #bananafiberpaper #bananafiber #organic #organicwaste #savetheenvironment #savetheplanet #ecosystem #sustainablebrand #sustainableagriculture #sustainabledevelopment
Check out the new pieces in from @silkfromasowsear 😍 #shoplocal #shoplocalbc #bcbuylocal #downtownsquamish #diy #decor #upcycle
Here’s my pet for national pet day. Meet Piglet found as a stray kitten and now nearly 10 years later she thinks she’s the boss of everything. ❤️ #ilovehandmade #handmade #etsy #etsyshop #etsygifts #upcycle #jewelry #pendant #seaglass #seaglassjewelry #unique #giftideas #giftsforher #tradewindsjewelers #etsyseller #etsystore #boho #giftsforher #giftsforhim #beachlife #mermaidlife #earthygifts #earrings #blackcat #nationalpetday
Tijana of @aplentifullife designed a room for the Home and Garden show this weekend! I helped out by sewing some pillows for her! Click over to her page to see what she’s up to AND to enter her contest! .
.
.
.
#designer #fashion #sewing #vancouver #vancity #menswear #mensfashion #ootd #lotd #customdesigns #instastyle #fashionista #streetstyle #stylish #instastyle #lookbook #springsummer #fallwinter #womenswear #bridal #bridesmaid #dresses #diy #travel #sustainablefashion #couturedesigner #couturesewing #inspiration #slowfashion #upcycle #homeandgardenshow
Out with the old and in with the new!

This shiplap design gives new life to letters previously used in signage for this Island business. A little modern spin and the result is a stunning piece to catch clients attention as they walk through the door.

The beauty of upcycling ♻️ #united #janitorial #smallbusiness #corporate #upcycle #recycle #repurpose #eco #upcycling #reuse #zerowaste #customdesign #customdecor #officedecor #woodsigns #woodsignshop #shiplap #interiorforinspo #instagood #igdecor #madeinthemaritimes #makersofinstagram #makersmovement #wooden #designideas #classicdecor #pei #simplytimber #timberfied
下川織物
絣 WORKS - Glocal Textile-
新宿 京王プラザホテルにて本日よりいよいよ展示会が開催されます❗️
様々なアイテムが揃っておりますので 皆様 是非いらしてください✨

日時:2019年2月21日(木)〜28日(木)10:00-19:00(28日は16:00まで)
場所:新宿京王プラザホテル

Palaina L.O
SAPPORO JAPAN
“Upcycling Fashion Brand”
https://www.palaina-lo.com/ -
Pinterest
https://www.pinterest.jp/palainalo/ - 【 English 】-----------------------
-
Palaina L.O #Sapporo Japan
From Recycled Fabric to "Upcycling"

Palaina L.O is an "#upcycling" #fashion brand from #Hokkaido.
Using recycled kimonos and jeans, we combine various fabrics to create designs that embody Japan's natural scenery, culture, and seasons.
We aim to create #sustainable products that can be used for a long time; we are guided by our principle of "upcycling"—reinventing old things and thereby increasing their value.
Our designers graft together fabric from recycled kimonos and jeans with their own hands, creating a single piece of fabric.
Our bags are so beautiful, you'd hardly realize you're using something old, and what's more, they're completely one of a kind. -
-
【 Français 】---------------------
-
Palaina L.O. est une marque de mode de Hokkaido pratiquant le « #surcyclage ».
À partir de kimonos et des jeans recyclés, nous combinons différents tissus pour créer des motifs qui s'inspirent des paysages naturels, de la culture et des saisons du #Japon.
Nous souhaitons créer des produits durables et utilisables sur le long terme ; nous sommes guidés par notre principe de « surcyclage » qui consiste à réinventer des objets anciens et leur donner ainsi une nouvelle valeur.
Nos designers cousent ensemble à la main des tissus de kimonos et de jeans recyclés pour obtenir un seul morceau de tissu.
Nos sacs sont si beaux que vous vous rendrez à peine compte que les matériaux qui les composent sont anciens et ils sont de plus tout à fait uniques.

#palainalo #bag #denim #upcycle #eco #jeans #バッグ #アップサイクリング #アップサイクル #エコ #デニム #ジーンズ #pinterest #札幌 #北海道
#keioplazahotel #shinjuku #新宿 #京王プラザホテル #下川織物 #絣WORKSGlocalTextile
You guys! 💕Have you heard of @transformedjewelry ?! Sheri does AMAZING work. She upcycles vintage China patterns into beautiful jewelry pieces! What a lovely way to preserve some of the memories from broken family heirlooms! Or, just pick up a piece in your favourite pattern🥰
My two favourite china patterns are Petite Pointe, and Country Rose 🌹 (which is this one). #yxe #yxevintage #shopsaskatoon #shopyxe #shoplocal #upcycle #transformedjewelry #vintage #brokendishes #vintagechina #reducereuserecycle #vintagejewelry #thistleandcloveryxe
Y'all...winter is wearing on me. I'm fine with cold weather...I'm fine with rain. But when the two combine into a "bitter grey day", I draw the line. So, I'm channeling my winter ennui into a white on white on ecru vignette with milk glass. It's very peaceful but I'm SO ready to reconstruct this into a Springier scene. Forgive me my whining, please...
.
.
.
.
.
#SadieSeasongoods #repurposed #repurpose #repurposing #DIY #upcycled #upcycle #upcycling #DIYdecor #pussywillows #winterscenery #vintage #DIYblogger #vintagefarmhouse #thriftstorefinds #thriftdecor #DIYproject #DIYblog #rusticdecor #reuse #recycled #recycle #recycling #transformation #fleamarketdecormagazine #myfleamarketstyle #milkglass #vintagedecor
Grab yours by clicking the link in my profil Bio
👆👆👆👆
●Great gift idea
🗽shipping worldwide
#productdesign #pinterest #upcycle
Another lamp on the go. #vintage #lamp #interiordecor #interiordesign #industrialdesign #industriallighting #steampunk #steampunklamp #upcycle #upcycling #coolandunusual #handmade #lighting #light #12v #industrial
We have so many new outfits in the shop! Also sweaters and jackets to keep you warm because it's chilly ❄️🌧 Open 10-7 daily ✨💋🔥
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#upcycle #bohostyle #bohemian #kitncaboodlethriftstore #vintage #thriftstorefinds #thrift #festivalfashion #bohostyle #oceanside #southoceanside #sandiego #carlsbad #trendy #hipster #reuserecycle #shoplocal #styleblogger #styleinspo #styleinspiration #gypsysoul #hippiestyle #gypsy #lookbook #christmasgiftideas #rarevintage #vintagelevis #flannel #graphictee
.
おはようございます
.
最近のシェフタロウの日課になりつつある「ショウガドリンク」
.
乾燥させたショウガのシロップ漬けをお湯でもどすだけなんですけどね
.
ホッとするのとカラダを内側から温めてくれる感じがいろいろとカラダに良さそうなのでオススメです
.
と、いうことでSOLISにご来店くださったお客様に勝手にプレゼントしちゃおうかと思います!
.
自宅で紅茶に入れたりしても美味しいだろうなぁ☕︎
.
僕は保温マグに入れて仕事中に飲んでます
.
#SOLIS
#湘南国際村
#葉山 #横須賀
#SOLISお土産シリーズ
#SOLIS養蜂場
#養蜂シェフ
#chefの目
#tarostagram
#ショウガドリンク
#あったか〜い
#実は自家製ジンジャエールのやーつー
#有効活用
#upcycle
After the elastic and buttons had been harvested for other projects, I turned the rest of her dad's old pajama bottoms into a plaid pinafore dress for my little one 😁 They had definitely seen better days (swipe for photo evidence, haha) but I think she wears them well 😉 Also kept that original hem to make it easy. #makethrifttry4 #plaid #pinaforedress #littleone #upcycle #thrifty @littlepineneedle
Just finished a custom sign order of {it’s so good to be home} . She is going to use on her new shiplap walls. The white shiplap versus the dark stain wood is going to be beautiful! 🌿🙌🏼📜 #shiplap #farmhouse #itssogoodtobehome #customorders #rusticdecor #homedecor #rustic #rusticandcostudio #handlettering #rusticdecor #rusticweddingdecor #rusticfarmhouse #diy #etsy #etsyseller #etsysellersofinstagram #shabbychic #custom #loveit #upcycle #reclaimedwood #woodworking #🙏🏼
Now having lived in and with our Demeter Tunic since we launched the prototype a year ago, we can rave about it’s four season versatility. It is truly a garment for the Lady Farmer life anywhere, in the city, the country or the suburbs--the perfect weight for the transitional temps in spring in fall, a light cover in the summer sun and great with under layers in the winter. And those pockets....phone, keys, dog treats, garden clippers, cut flowers, foraged herbs, chapstick, sunglasses, shopping list, parking voucher, shells on the beach, that perfect rock you can’t pass up….How might you wear the Demeter? We have a very few left in limited sizes from last year’s run, available now until they run out. But don’t worry if you miss out this time, the Demeter ‘19 is on its way! #sustainable #ecofriendly #eco #sustainability #sustainablefashion #ecofashion #recycle #sustainableliving #reuse #ethicalfashion #ethical #upcycle #slowfashion #sustainabledesign #recycled #zerowaste #organiccotton #gogreen #fairtrade #savetheplanet #organic #ecochic #upcycled #environment #repurpose #stylish #outfitoftheday #hempfabric #weareladyfarmer
This sweet little upcycled wool blanket vest is available in my Etsy shop, just waiting to be bought and loved. 🍊
Size 1, but fits beautifully from 6 months. Pure wool with a stunning autumnal vintage floral lining that makes me just swoon (swipe to swoon for yourself)
🍊
It's part of my stock from last winter, so it's been discounted to help make room for newbies.
🍊
Pop over to my Etsy shop for this and more! Link in profile 🍊
#vintagefloral #vintagewool #woolenblanket #vintagewoolblanket #upcycle #upcycledclothing #upcycledkidswear #toddlerfashion #reducereuserecycle #sustainablefashion #sustainablekidsfashion #autumnvibes #etsyfinds
We wanted to #upcycle this #showgirl #costume so we asked #rupaulsdragrace Year One contestant @theofficialshannel to show it off onstage at Gipsy #nightclub @gypsybarphoenix #dragshow #workit #lasvegas #balloondress @latexprolv
Another cute rustic mirror under my belt for this month! I love the way this turned out 😍. I tried a different distressing technique by placing Vaseline in specific areas over a base coat of Taupe and then layering Charcoal over it. Once it was dried, I wiped away the areas where the Vaseline was placed. Super easy clean up for the win!
I'm no knife maker but this was a fun one, so I'll post about it again. Heavy beater knife with Micarta scales I made from some old Carhartt shirts. It's a fun hobby and always neat to see it go from sketch to reality. First time working with Kydex for a sheath too. Retention is great, aesthetics not so much...always learning! #mannmadeinma #makeeverything #tools #knife #knifemaking #maker #makersgonnamake #micarta #newengland #massachusetts #handmade #upcycle @carhartt
@champignons_marseille embodies circular agriculture at its best...and tastiest. They collect used coffee grounds from local restos, mix them with spores and straw to grow pleurotes Monte Cristo, deliver the incredibly flavorful shrooms to épiceries and chefs around town, and donate leftover straw to farms. Helmed by Maxime & Nicolas, the zero-waste operation just expanded to the Lycée des Calanques to make more mushroom magic. And are selling nifty kits to grow your own 🍄 at home. .
.
.
.
#marseille #upcycle #economiecirculaire #circuitcourt #agriculture #urbanagriculture #agricultureurbaine #champignons #mushrooms #eatlocal #localfood
#art #recycledart #upcycle #acrylic #portrait #face #contemporaryart #artist #illustration #artwork #chicagoartists #juxtapoz #thriftstorefind #artworkoftheday #custom #acrylicpainting #insta #instaart #artistsoninstagram
This jacket was one of the BEST finds so far. #secondhand as usual, but it’s so fluffy and warm! And it was brand new! 😱 Every time I go on a hunt for my secondhand treasures, I always buy the best ones I can find (obviously) and so far I was lucky enough to always manage to leave with a handful of good stuff... so for this one, I decided to add gold starts, just on the front part because I thought the fur and the jacket itself were already beautiful enough... but yep, I will ALWAYS find ways to make it even more beautiful 😅! #handmade #handpainted #ellahandmade #recreate #reuse #upcycle #artist #instagramers #stars #toronto #canada #torontoparabrasileiros #brasileirosnocanada #vivendonocanada #artistic #artsy #art #drawing #love #loveyourself #jeanjacket #customjacket #customizado #customizacao #customizada #jaquetajeans #jaquetas
My little pony! It’s nice to have somewhere to put your bits and bobs. Somewhere to just pop your thingymaboberrys so you can find them when you need them. I tend to lose things a lot, so it’s good to keep important things safe. 💋🌺 #homedecor #horse #upcycle #recycle #pony #riding #rosegold #horsesofinstagram #instapony #animals #trinkets #trinketdish
This #woven #container #represents a departure from the #veneer work I have been working on recently.

The #material of choice is #recycled #industrial #packaging straps, made from #translucent plastic. These straps are used in the packaging and #distribution of #timber boards as well as other #construction related materials. When thinned down and woven, the industrial hard-wearing #plastic has a #finer #appearence
#reuse #upcycle #repurpose #sustainable #homedecor #manmade #texture #multipurpose #reclaimed #homewares #lighting #surface
Finished a fun project the other day, transforming a scratched-up leather pouf into a cozy knit one. Scroll right for the before, and a mugshot of the perpetrator of the damage (she gets by on her looks). Full details of how I did it are at DIYinPDX.com.
#knittersofinstagram
#designsponge
#sodomino
#ehdweekendmakeover
#DIYinPDX
#apartmenttherapy
#inmydomaine
#howyouhome
#lonnymag
#pinkflashesofdelight
#ihavethisthingwithpink
#thatsdarling
#instadecor
#finditstyleit
#showmeyourstyle
#mycuratedaesthetic
#wellsheltered
#DIYstyle
#upcycle
#myhome
#simplystyleyourspace
#currentdesignsituation
#myhomevibe
#myeclecticmix
#peepmypad
#DIY
#theeverygirlathome
#knitting
#handmademodernhome
今回は剣と手裏剣を紹介してくれました!
男の子ならこれが作りたいなー!

@touvenir_upcycle #Regram #Repost via @PackeDApp #PackeDApp 桜川 @creame_dep.inc さんでのキッズワークショップ情報!! 女の子向けアクセサリーは今までご紹介してきましたが、
『剣と手裏剣ってどんなんよ!?』
とお思いかと思います。

サンプル画像が今更出来ましたのでご紹介です!

アクセサリーやこちらの剣たちは、お菓子の包み等廃材を使ってつくられています。

今回はご希望で、オプション料金にて表面をレジンコーティングさせていただけますよ✳︎✴︎ *********************************
大人気のペットボトルグラスや、キラキラ廃材をつかったアクセサリー作り、おもちゃ作りができます!
みんなでわいわいものづくりしましょう!

大人の方もご参加くださいね!

詳細は以下 ***********************************************************
Facebook イベントページ
+

https://www.facebook.com/events/763290540716136/?ti=icl ●お申し込みは上記のfacebockページか、

info@creame-dep.comに!

もしくはこちらまでご連絡くださいませ✳︎
****************************************************** ●2019年2月24日日曜日 * ●時間/10:00〜14:30 * (10時からの回は満席となりました!11:30〜の回からご予約承り中です!) ●参加費(すべてお菓子付き) * ・ペットボトルグラス作り/一個¥1,000 2個¥1,500 * ・アクセサリー作り / 指輪orヘアゴム 一個¥1,000 ネックレス 一個¥1,500 * ・手裏剣作り / 2個¥1,000
* ・剣 作り /¥1,500 * ●場所
CREA/Me(クリーム)
〒556-0022 大阪市浪速区桜川3-2-1 新桜川ビル --------------------------------------------------------主催 CREA/Me UNDER 15 KIDS CREATOR PROJECT [クリーム キッズクリエイタープロジェクト] *********************************************
#キッズ #クリエイター #ワークショップ
#touvenir #touvenir_upcycle #workshop #イベント #ハンドメイド #handmade #upcycle #recycle #osaka #ペットボトル #インテリアグラス #インテリア #桜川 #デザイン
#子供 #剣 #手裏剣 #チョコレートの包み紙 #おもちゃ
🤩Clearance items only $8 right now! Mud Pie, Janie and Jack, Gymboree and more! 📦FREE shipping on 2 or more clearance items or when added to a regular priced item! 🛒SHOP HERE ➡️ 🛒 https://petiteencore.com/collections/clearance 📦 All orders are fulfilled and ship same/next day!
*current discount codes not valid on clearance items but the “TAKE5” code WILL work if there are any regular priced items in your cart!* 🛒Happy shopping!🛒



#petiteencore #petitami #mudpiebaby #kissykissy #baileyboys #matildajaneclothing #ruffles #bows #putabowonit #vintagebaby #babyboutique #upcycle #resaleshop #southernbaby #southernclothing #southernmama #southernlife #southernmom #keepthemlittle #letthembelittle #momblog #momblogger #mommylife #mumblogger #momlife #mumlife #smallshop #smallshoplove #janieandjack #smockeddress
🤩Clearance items only $8 right now! Mud Pie, Janie and Jack, Gymboree and more! 📦FREE shipping on 2 or more clearance items or when added to a regular priced item! 🛒SHOP HERE ➡️ 🛒 https://petiteencore.com/collections/clearance 📦 All orders are fulfilled and ship same/next day!
*current discount codes not valid on clearance items but the “TAKE5” code WILL work if there are any regular priced items in your cart!* 🛒Happy shopping!🛒



#petiteencore #petitami #mudpiebaby #kissykissy #baileyboys #matildajaneclothing #ruffles #bows #putabowonit #vintagebaby #babyboutique #upcycle #resaleshop #southernbaby #southernclothing #southernmama #southernlife #southernmom #keepthemlittle #letthembelittle #momblog #momblogger #mommylife #mumblogger #momlife #mumlife #smallshop #smallshoplove #janieandjack #smockeddress
🤩Clearance items only $8 right now! Mud Pie, Janie and Jack, Gymboree and more! 📦FREE shipping on 2 or more clearance items or when added to a regular priced item! 🛒SHOP HERE ➡️ 🛒 https://petiteencore.com/collections/clearance 📦 All orders are fulfilled and ship same/next day!
*current discount codes not valid on clearance items but the “TAKE5” code WILL work if there are any regular priced items in your cart!* 🛒Happy shopping!🛒



#petiteencore #petitami #mudpiebaby #kissykissy #baileyboys #matildajaneclothing #ruffles #bows #putabowonit #vintagebaby #babyboutique #upcycle #resaleshop #southernbaby #southernclothing #southernmama #southernlife #southernmom #keepthemlittle #letthembelittle #momblog #momblogger #mommylife #mumblogger #momlife #mumlife #smallshop #smallshoplove #janieandjack #smockeddress
Super fresh juniper distilled for the 2018 vintage juniper freak... the freak literally trying to escape from the still. The leak contains a lot of oils as you can see. The leak is now fixed and the oils have been rubbed into my beard. #upcycle #juniperfreakgin #triplejuniper #triplejunipergin #neverneverdistillingco
Sadie Jo....
She’s a good ‘ole fashioned country girl who Kicks her boots off every night and relaxes with a cool Miller lite.
That’s her all right.
Yet she has just the PERFECT touch of class and refinement that makes all the cowboys wanna hang out just a little longer.
A sweet refresh in @generalfinishes grey gel stain and peekaboo whitewash in the backing and interiors!
A NOT so gentle distress over that hefty grain- to pull the details! Flat finish of course- because anything too frilly or fancy will NEVER do!
And topped off with some fabulous rusted iron pulls.
Check out that BEFORE!!! Sold. $585.
#restorationreserve #restore #upcycle #refresh #amazing #color #love #farmhouse #hutch #hutchdecor #refinish #refinishedfurniture #design #interiors #interior #decor #farmhouse #kitchen #storage #grey #shiplap #rusticdecor #milwaukee #mlk #wisconsin #chicago #illinois #sold
Thank you all so much for this time, the pop up was a success and we can now finally relax and think back to all the amazing opportunities this week has given us. Wouldn’t have happened without my fabulous business partner @alessandramonaco_ and her @dc.designerscloset ✨✨
My day: Started out in a van down by the lake then despite a frozen solid garage studio door, we at least got the art and carpet in. A few more details then Booth 609 is all set for exhibition at the Artist Project for the weekend. Get your tickets at www.theartistproject.com. It’s cruddy outside but it’s warm and colourful inside the Better Living Centre!
From this.....
.
To this!! 💖 Can’t wait to see what he thinks of it in the morning. He’s snoring away at the moment, as you can hear 😄
.
.
#childhood #5yearsold #childhoodunplugged #freerangekids #harrypotter #harrypotterfan #upcycle #upcycling #growingupsofast
Next time you swing through Livingston, head to @jumpingoffpointmt . These handmade @forgingroots pieces are now available at this awesome, locally-owned adventure store. And while you’re there, I suggest swinging by @farmgirlbakerynpizza for a blueberry scone or a slice of pizza. Actually, make that a blueberry scone AND a slice of pizza. You’ll thank me later!
Book Club 📚 What can you do with your big stack of books when you have finished them and you don’t have room to store them all? Some ideas: donate, add to a Little Free Library found in some neighborhoods, or share with a friend. What other ideas do you suggest? 🤔Share below ⬇️
Rustic Hand-crafted Photo Album.
This natural grass paper / linen bound book is adorned with a layered ivory antique satin hand-sewn ribbon flower.
Great rustic & natural wedding gift or is a perfect multi-purpose hard-covered photo album for any event or occasion.
Protect and Treasure your memories with Daisyblu.
Www.daisyblu.com

https://www.etsy.com/listing/582471982/wedding-photo-album-rustic-photo-album?ref=shop_home_active_4

#weddingalbum
#photoalbum
#photography
#rusticphotoalbum
#upcycle
#naturalpaper
#satinflower
#customalbum
#weddinggift
#shabbychic
#scrapbooking
#wedding
#engagementphotobook
#giftfortgebride
#countrywedding
#springwedding
#travelphotos
#honeymoonpicturebook
#ilovenatural
Found this really cool #papermache #mask at the #thriftstore and it was lightbulbs going off everywhere with the endless possibilities.
First stage i cleaned the mask (not very well im sure). Then #modgepodge a couple coats to seal all the cracks and damage. Then #gesso. A couple layers to give it a nice fresh base for a new Wretch Mask.
.
.
.
#upcycle #craft #crafts #paint #diy #diycrafts
craving portillos onion rings
These lovely embroidered jeans are for sale!! Size: 2
$35

Model: Michelle
Photographer: Maddie Mae

#embroidered #denim #embroidery #embroidereddenim #springfashion #spring #fashion #models #smallbusiness #clothingstore #clothingboutique #handmadeandvintage #supportlocal #pnwstyle #handembroidery #upcycle #vintage
This estate is being processed and we will be hosting the in person estate sale on Saturday 3/2 from 8am-12pm. Some items are up and available for purchase with more coming soon! Click link in bio to shop now!.
.
.
.
.
.
#legacyhomeestate #estatesale #vintage #realestate #upperhighlands #louisville #louisvillerealestate #homesforsale #shoplocal #universalfurniture #noritake #upcycle #shopsecondhand
My aunt’s radiator cover from a few years ago.
Our family room is really wide so the sofas are “floating” rather than up against the walls. That leaves these corners open for something interesting. Since my Ficus trees have decided to drop their leaves all over tarnation I put these old iron porch pillars leaning against the wall. Jacquiline @georgiasnest said to put some greenery on them. Look... I love them with hanging plants. Now they are more noticeable. Thank you Jacqueline for the suggestion. Also, @_youfloral suggested a vine to grow up them. .
So many options! 👏👏👏 Happy Sunday!!! I mean Monday 😂 My family is home so it feels like the weekend still 😂
.
.
#greenery #downtoearthstyle #vintagefinds #vintagedecor #howihome #makehomeyours #upcycle #vintagehome #mycountryhome #mybhg
Toile review day ✨✨ This 1950’s inspired, make do and mend dress will be made from a second hand vintage yellow and pink 100% wool blanket! Finished off with a yellow blanket stitch around the edges and a recycled floating lining! Excited to make this in real! The belt also doubles up as a detachable pocket!
#ecofriendly
#ecowarrior #buysecondhand #sustainablefashion #sustainable #fashionedfromnature #madewithlove #fashionstudent #wool #wooldress #sustainablestudent #consciousdesign #upcycle #recycle #recycleclothes #upcycledesigns #model

Contik - это обзорщик фото и видео из Инстаграма.